Home » 10 All New Sweet to Spicy Romance: ALPHA MALE BBW MMF MENAGE BWWM PREGNANCY SHIFTER BILLIONAIRE (INTERRACIAL Paranormal Short Stories Boxed Sets) by Riley Moreno
10 All New Sweet to Spicy Romance: ALPHA MALE BBW MMF MENAGE BWWM PREGNANCY SHIFTER BILLIONAIRE (INTERRACIAL Paranormal Short Stories Boxed Sets) Riley Moreno

10 All New Sweet to Spicy Romance: ALPHA MALE BBW MMF MENAGE BWWM PREGNANCY SHIFTER BILLIONAIRE (INTERRACIAL Paranormal Short Stories Boxed Sets)

Riley Moreno

Published
ISBN :
Kindle Edition
457 pages
Enter the sum

 About the Book 

Want to get 3 free books by this author? Where should I send them?https://getfreebooks.sendlane.com/vie...Dont forget to leave a review for this Collection!Lay down with a cup of hot chocolate and get cozy by the fireplace! Let these writers takeMoreWant to get 3 free books by this author? Where should I send them?https://getfreebooks.sendlane.com/vie...Dont forget to leave a review for this Collection!Lay down with a cup of hot chocolate and get cozy by the fireplace! Let these writers take you inside the stories of Alpha Males, Russian Billionaires, BWWM Romance, Shifter and Scifi, Paranormal and more!Way too many to list! There’s something here for everyone!You WILL love this multi-author boxed set.**KINDLE UNLIMITED MEMBERS READ FOR FREE!!**BBW BWWM + Menage + Hot Alpha guys = Steamy Interracial Romance Collection!The Big Three-OhBored stupid by her predictable life, April decides to throw herself a fabulous party for her thirtieth birthday. Even if the night is as dull as she expects it to be, the bar will be stocked with her favorite bottles of wine. What she doesn’t expect is the present that her best friend, Dina, brings along – her little brother, Brett.Only Brett isn’t so little anymore. Throw in a silk tie and an empty coatroom, and April discovers that her life might not be that boring, after all.BlackoutScaling her posh neighbor’s fence to use his pool used to be Sophie’s go-to fantasy. The ginormous body of water always looked so tempting from her side of the fence, but she used reason and refrained from trespassing. Then, the heat wave rolled into town, and it brought out the crazy in everybody – including sensible, smart Sophie.When the lights go out, Sophie breaks all her rules and leaps over to the dark side. The last person she expects to find is her college crush, Reid – and he doesn’t seem too inclined to kick her out.Unquenchable DesireAs he sat at a table off to my right looking at me seemingly with the same thirst, I wondered how to make the first move. This was the place where I usually tripped up or froze completely, but I was determined not to do so this time. I was bound and determined to take it farther, to go that one step more that would assure the experience of wild, uninhibited stranger on stranger that I had craved for so long. PLUS MORE**KINDLE UNLIMITED MEMBERS READ FOR FREE!!**WARNING:This eBook contains mature themes and language. Intended for 18+ readers only!Descriptions are not in orderContains mature theme. For adults 18+ only.*A hot and sexy alpha romance, perfect for fans of Ellie Danes, Cassie Cross, and J.S. Scott*